Testimonials

Including Reviews on Zillow See all reviews on Zillow Zillow Real Estate Search

Highly likely to recommend

10/05/2019 -
Bought a Condo home in 2019 for approximately $100K in West Palm Beach, FL.
I purchased my first apartment with Jared and the experience thanks to him was smooth. He was prompt to answer all my questions, very professional and was able to guide me through the process with zero stress. I would recommend him to all my contacts!

Highly likely to recommend

09/13/2019 -
Bought a Condo home in 2019 for approximately $925K in Singer Island, Riviera Beach, FL.
Jared is a first class Realtor.
He is diligent, very experienced and his follow thru on tasks is above and beyond what you would expect. He spent a great deal of time to help me understand the local market and proved to be a skilled negotiator once the offer was submitted. Also, after closing he was extremely helpful with coordinating contractors to work on the property.

Highly likely to recommend

08/01/2019 -
Sold a Vacant Land home in 2010 in Flamingo Park, West Palm Beach, FL.
I am an out-of-state investor and have been working with Jared since 2010. Over the years, Jared has helped me with numerous transactions involving buying, selling and renting. He has always been professional, honest, and never hesitate to go the extra mile. Jared is the reason that I have not been to West Palm Beach for many years (LOL) because he takes care of all my real estate needs without having me setting foot in the area.

Jared works extremely hard and has always been there for me to save the day. One time during a tenant turnover, Jared stopped by the property (without being asked) to check on it and was able to catch an emergency issue that if it weren't caught on time would have resulted a major water damage. He stayed there for a few hours until everything was taken care of, even drove out to a store to get towels to clean up. This all happened on a weekend, while I was relaxing with no knowledge of any of this happening, Jared, without any hesitation, rolled up his sleeves and rescued my place! I only learned about this near-disaster after he took care of it. When I told him the minimum was to let me reimburse him the cost of towels, his answer was "no worries, I can reuse them". You can imagine how grateful I am to Jared!

Over the years, Jared and I worked on many transactions together. He always provides me with detailed information that I would need to assess each opportunity. His calm demeanor and superb negotiation skills have helped me secure many wonderful deals. I am extremely thankful that I met Jared 10 years ago and am looking forward to working with him on our next transaction.

Highly likely to recommend

06/29/2019 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $200K in Sturbridge Village, Wellington, FL.
I cannot say enough great things about Jared! As a 1st time home buyer I had a lot questions and need a lot of things explained to me. He was so willing to answer any and all questions. If you are looking for a realtor who respect your budget, gives you honest feedback, and is with you every step of the way, call Jared.

Highly likely to recommend

06/11/2019 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $325K in West Palm Beach, FL.
Jared was the most honest and proactive agent we could have ever had to find our dream home! This was our first home purchase and we wanted a big house with a huge yard on a tight budget. We wanted a forever home for our family. He was very knowledgeable and prompt. He was available to tour any homes of our interest on our difficult schedule having two kids and difficult work schedules. We were very picky and wanted the perfect home for the price we wanted in a market and area we knew would be a tough place to find a home in our price range. But Jared stuck by us the whole way even through some muddy roads in secluded areas of the country areas out west. He didn't flinch to go that extra mile every time. We were blessed to find a home that was far better then we could have ever dreamed of and Jared was beside us until the very last moment explaining the process and showing up on signing day. He has even keep contact with us after the purchase and to wish my daughter well for her intensive surgery that she needed. Working with Jared and his team is more like a family and he wants to find the home you want for the price you want. He will be there to tell you the problems he sees and to make sure you don't waste your time or money. I promise you can't go wrong with Jared and his team!

Highly likely to recommend

03/03/2019 -
Bought and sold a home in 2019 in Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33418.
My husband and I were not from south Florida so when we were searching for an agent to work with we needed someone who was knowledgable about the south Florida market specifically how it applied to our needs. After 10 years of working with Jared for different projects, he has proven to be a remarkable resource professional: knowledgable, honest, and high integrity. These are the reasons why we will continue working with Jared in any future real estate endeavours and we would highly recommend him to anyone wanting to buy or sell property in this market.

Highly likely to recommend

01/11/2019 -
Sold a Multi Family home in 2019 for approximately $250K in Downtown, West Palm Beach, FL.
I have known Jared since 2011 and he provided advice and support to buy and sell a property in West Palm Beach. During the time I lived there, he also provided advice on potential numerous properties I was interested in. He is objective, full of knowledge in the area and has excellent negotiation skills. If you need a competent, trustworthy real estate professional in south Florida, you could not do better than Jared.

Highly likely to recommend

01/09/2019 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 in Grand Isles, Wellington, FL.
We were assigned Jared through the Teacher Next Door program and he was outstanding! He was very helpful since this was our first experience buying a house. He was very willing to arrange showings whenever we requested, nights, weekends, whenever! He was very honest and pointed out both strengths and flaws of the houses we visited to ensure we found our perfect home. Working with Jared was a great experience!

Highly likely to recommend

10/26/2018 -
Helped me rent a Condo home in Lantana, FL.
Jared was patient, thoughtful, and extremely thorough. He made us feel 'taken care of' in our search to find a place to call home. His observations were astute as we toured each property. He guided us every step of the way and went out of his way to make sure we had the easiest and most painless transition as possible. I highly recommend Jared for anyone who is looking for someone they can count on and who has a genuine passion for what they do. Thanks, Jared!

Highly likely to recommend

10/08/2018 -
Helped me rent a Condo home in Lantana, FL.
Jared was hands-down the best realtor I have worked with. Incredibly thorough and even handled our walk-through for us as we were moving across the state. He made it about us and was able to help us find a new home very quickly.

Couldn't be more impressed with him as a professional and will absolutely use him again.

Highly likely to recommend

09/03/2018 -
Found a tenant for a Townhouse home in Palm Club Village, West Palm Beach, FL.
Jared is best real state agent I met in my life. He is very honest and his vision is always good and helpful. I know Jared for many years and he keep his service in the high level as usual .

Highly likely to recommend

09/03/2018 -
Found a tenant for a home in Villages of Palm Beach Lakes, West Palm Beach, FL 33409.
Such a positive contrast with other RE agents that I have ever dealt with. Jared takes high quality pics of a listed property and lightens them up professionally in the lab. He is always available, even on vacation, and response time is truly lightning-fast. Jared is willing to rush viewing a property out of his way or negotiate with a difficult tenant - truly has your best interests, when representing his client.

Highly likely to recommend

09/03/2018 -
Bought a home in 2016 in Water Catchment Area, West Palm Beach, FL 33411.
It is always a pleasure working (till date) with Jared, because:
He is so knowledgeable, energetic, ethical, diligent, prompt & above all with a vast experience.

Has helped to buy few investment properties & since then has been taking care by finding the right Tenants.

For quality service @ the right price - Jared is the man strongly recommended! you will not be disappointed!!!

Highly likely to recommend

09/03/2018 -
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $225K in Boca Raton, FL.
It's a pleasure to work with Jared. A very responsible person,who knows his job very well.He will do everything thats in his power to make the client happy.I would recommend him to anybody.Best real estate professional.

Highly likely to recommend

09/03/2018 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2013 for approximately $350K in Shores, Jupiter, FL.
Jared is a true professional. He helped me sell my home in Jupiter in a very complicated time. He dealt with all lawyers and banks in a timely manner and helped with negotiations. A very thorough and knowledgeable real estate agent. In an area where everyone seems to have a real estate license, he is a true expert in the field.

Will never recommend

07/23/2017 -
Did not respond to my inquiry in Fort Lauderdale, FL 33321.
Never bothered to contact me..Never bothered to contact me..

Highly likely to recommend

04/18/2017 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $550K in Boca Falls, Boca Raton, FL.
Jared, is a great real estate agent who is very knowledgeable in the areas he serves. He spent well over a year with us while we looked for the best home for our young family. A safe neighborhood with great schools for our young children was on top of the list.

We relocated from California to Florida (West Boca) and Jared was one of the realtors we found through Zillow. Upon our first interaction, we quickly realized that he was not like other realtors who are just out there for a sale.

Jared was not pushy, understood what we were looking for and let us drive the search and narrow down the list of properties. When ready we reached out to him to make the necessary arrangements for showings. Jared also shared homes based on our search criteria while keeping us informed of properties of interest.

Once in the house, Jared pointed out the pros and cons of the home and ensured we did not gloss over the details; which is easy to do when you look at so many homes.

When we finally decided to put in offers, Jared helped us through the negotiation process, negotiated on our behalf and ensured we did not go head over heels and overpay. At other times, he helped us understand why the price that is listed for certain home was reasonable. All goes to show how knowledgeable Jared was in the local real estate market. The local know how and understanding really helped us stay focused while we searched for our long term home.

Finally when our offer was accepted, he helped us find an inspection company, pointed us towards lenders he has worked with, and his closing coordinator helped us with the closing process which was extremely helpful.

Post inspection we found out the seller was issued a notice from the HOA to clean the roof and did not do so. Jared worked to try and get the seller to pay for the roof cleaning. Eventually, Jared opted to pay for the roof cleaning himself to ensure we get the home we wanted and ensured the transaction was successful.

Post sale, Jared kept his word and paid for the roof cleaning.

I generally don't write reviews, however, Jared is truly a great realtor who deserves to be recognized.

We have already recommended Jared to our friends who are now using Jared's services to look for their home.

I would not hesitate to make Jared my realtor once again.

Highly recommended!!!

Jared, Thank You for helping us find our home!

Highly likely to recommend

03/30/2017 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $300K in Tamarac, FL.
Jared was extremely helpful with every step of the process. We sold our home in less than two months! And he is helping us with the purchase of our new home. Jared replies to questions quickly and really does everything he can to keep us informed. He is well prepared and professional. Totally recommend!!!

Might recommend

02/28/2017 -
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $125K in De Leon Springs, FL.
Jared has helped me buy and sell homes a number of times over the years. I have relied on his expertise to steer me in the right direction through multiple transactions. Would definitely use his services again.

Highly likely to recommend

10/10/2016 -
Showed home in 2016 in Boca Raton, FL.
I recommend Jared Dalto as a great real estate agent. We are relocating from Washington state and he helped us find a home in south Florida. He has good knowledge of the areas and provided good suggestions and guidance on neighborhoods. He was excellent at setting up viewings for us one the one day we could fly into town. His selections for homes to show indicated he listened carefully to the needs of our family and was thoughtful about showing us other elements of the areas and neighborhoods which could help us make a great decision. Every home he showed us could have worked and we had the tough choice of picking from great options. We appreciated his helping us think two or three steps ahead of the sales process for purchasing in Florida.

Highly likely to recommend

09/11/2016 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $350K in Lake Worth, FL.
Me and my wife spent over a year looking for a house, Jared was very professional through the process, he did not try to rush or force our decision. His negotiating style gives you confidence that he tries to deliver the house you want at a fair price.

Highly likely to recommend

07/13/2016 -
Bought a home in 2016 in Sandalfoot Cove, Boca Raton, FL 33428.
Jared was a pleasure to work with. He was very knowledgable and informative about the area and the home. He was very patient and supportive. I would recommend him when buying a home.

Highly likely to recommend

05/26/2016 -
Sold a Condo home in 2016 for approximately $100K in Boca Raton, FL.
I found Jared to be extremely professional and easy to work with. I would definitely recommend him. He always kept me informed as to what was happening during the time my home was on he market, and was a big help.

Highly likely to recommend

01/27/2016 -
Bought a home in 2015 for approximately $275K.
Jared was excellent through the entire process. It was especially important because we were coming from out of town for 2 days only to look for our condo. We gave Jared our specifications, he delivered the correct properties to look at, negotiated the deal that was acceptable, and we closed 45 days after first contact with Jared. And I am not easy to deal with...

Highly likely to recommend

12/02/2015 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $300K in Sandalfoot Cove, Boca Raton, FL.
Jared is a knowledgeable agent with a keen understanding of the housing market. Thoughout our buying process, which by was a very unusual one, he was always calming, diligent and reassuring. As first time buyers with all the hurdles of the process Jared was able to provide accurate and helpful information every step of the way. We will definitely recommend him and will most likely use his services again in the future.

Highly likely to recommend

11/30/2015 -
Found a tenant for a home.
In contrast to many Florida RE brokers, Jared clearly understands the meaning of "NY minute". Very responsive, prompt and such a nice disposition. I enjoyed working with him - truly protects client's interests and make their life easier.
Would recommend him to others in a heartbeat.

Highly likely to recommend

11/09/2015 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $550K in Boca Raton, FL.
Jared Dalto is by far one of the best realtors I have ever worked with. He worked with me on listing my home and included my input every stage of the way. His photography and staging suggestions resulted in immediate success. He was professional, kind and courteous. He was at my home for every showing and offered immediate and accurate feedback. When the "buyer" for my home entered the picture, Jared was right on with every bit of advice and guidance which led to a very successful conclusion to the selling process. I can't recommend him enough. You will not be anything but 1000 percent satisfied with his work and professional and personal attention to your listing needs. Whether you are a buyer or a seller you can't go wrong with Jared. There are so called "experts" on my neighborhood, New Floresta in Boca Raton but I don't think they could have ever provided the level of service and success that I received from Jared.

Highly likely to recommend

11/04/2015 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $600K in Versailles, Wellington, FL.
Jared helped me to buy my first home. He was simply awesome. He was referred to me by my coworker at hospital and I am so glad he could work with me. Jared was so dedicated to making sure I find the right house that would meet my needs.

Jared is alwasy on time and fast on getting back to you any time you have a question. Also he would not waste your time by recommending you houses that you would not be intersted in.

I couldn't have asked for anyone better. I would love to work with him again in the future

Highly likely to recommend

10/26/2015 -
Sold a Condo home in 2015 for approximately $100K in Palm Club Village, West Palm Beach, FL.
Jared has helped me with three transactions, two buys and one sell. Each transaction is pleasant. Jared knows the market well. He is up to date with technology. He will keep you on top of things. He responds to your questions promptly. You will find him to be knowledgeable and pleasant.

Highly likely to recommend

09/16/2015 -
Bought a Townhouse home in 2015 for approximately $200K in Boynton Beach, FL.
Jared defines Real Estate Professional. From the start of my property search to closing on my house, Jared was on top of everything and always available to answer questions. He provided expert advice and guidance the entire way. I was out of the country for a portion of the process and Jared made sure everything was moving forward in my absence. He made my home buying experience very easy.

Highly likely to recommend

09/08/2015 -
Sold a home in 2015 in Villages of Palm Beach Lakes, West Palm Beach, FL 33407.
Jared Dalto is an astute professional who helped in every aspect of my sales transaction. He was extremely communicative, answered all of my questions, coached me through the negotiations and provided me with great advice. With every roadblock that we encountered trying to sell my place, I could count on Jared to think outside the box and look for an alternate solution to get the deal done. He is creative, energetic and has a positive attitude. You cannot go wrong when you hire Jared to assist you with your real estate needs.

Highly likely to recommend

06/29/2015 -
Sold a Multi Family home in 2015 for approximately $75K in Lake Park, FL.
Jared was amazing...he literally handled everything with honesty & integrity. I feel bad that he had to deal with ME, but he did so very easily & I have no problem recommending him time & time & time again!!

Highly likely to recommend

05/21/2015 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $250K in Loxahatchee, FL.
Mr. Jared Dalto is a honest and hard working real estate professional.
His expert advise and listing help us do a short sale of our home.
He was helpful until the last minute of the sale and we will recommend
our friends and relatives to him for their real estate needs. Thanks.

Joseph Varughese

Highly likely to recommend

05/17/2015 -
Bought a home in 2015 in City Center, North Miami Beach, FL 33160.
We are based in the UK and purchased a condo in Aventura. Jared dealt with all the negotiations and arranged inspections while we were still in the UK. We found Jared to be professional and thorough from start to closing and would highly recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a property.

Highly likely to recommend

04/30/2015 -
Sold a Condo home in 2015 for approximately $150K in Emerald Hills, Hollywood, FL.
Jared eagerly took on the sale of our mother-in-law's condo in Hollywood. He took fantastic pictures of the condo and area and posted them with the listing. He kept in touch with us constantly and set up e-mail notifications for all viewings. When a buyer was interested, he did all the negotiations, paperwork, and interfacing with all required parties to make the closing quick and seamless. Jared is a true professional who works hard to make sure his clients are happy. I highly recommend him!

Highly likely to recommend

04/25/2015 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2014 in Palm Beach Gardens, FL.
Jared was extremely helpful during this time for us. He kept us advised at all times and his negotiation skills were superior. We will were so lucky to have his experience and kindness through our ordeal. Thank you Jared from the bottom of our hearts.

Diane and Jerry Spaargaren

Highly likely to recommend

04/08/2015 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $700K in Santa Barbara Shores, Pompano Beach, FL.
jared had sold our 2 homes that where side by side in pompano beach isles , did it in our time frame and is excellent in the field of real estate sales and finding the right buyers for the neighborhood, I would use him again in so florida , very thankfull , bessy and art d

Highly likely to recommend

04/05/2015 -
Bought a Condo home in 2015 for approximately $200K in West Palm Beach, FL.
Jared helped me immensely buying a property in West Palm Beach, sight unseen and from a distance. He facilitated every step, and was with me
through the closing. He is now helping me to find professionals to work on the property. Highly recommended

Highly likely to recommend

01/11/2015 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $700K in Deerfield Beach, FL.
Jared exemplified professionalism in all aspects regarding the purchase of our new home in Florida. He was very thorough in his work and followed through on all leads and negotiations until the home went to closing.

I would recommend Jared to anyone looking to purchase a home in south Florida.

Highly likely to recommend

10/31/2014 -
Bought a home in 2014 in North Tamarind, West Palm Beach, FL 33401.
Jared Dalto helped me with my first home. I explained what I need and what I wanted to Jared and it was obvious there was no question he understood my needs and took into account that this was important to me because it was my first home. My needs changed multiple times along the way and Jared was there to give advice and steer me back in the right direction when needed. When it all came down to it, he did more than enough by following through with the process and had no problem putting up a fight to negotiate what I wanted. If you want a realtor that truly cares about your needs and makes you feel like your the only person he works for then I couldn't advise you to pick a better realtor. Jared knows I will be a repeat customer and I appreciate all he has done for me.

Highly likely to recommend

08/26/2014 -
Showed home in 2014 in West Palm Beach, FL.
I found Jared to be a perfect match for me. He was not "high pressure" easy to talk with and showed a good understanding of my needs as explained.
I am currently still working with him and feel confident I will soon close a deal with him as the agent.

Highly likely to recommend

08/19/2014 -
Helped me rent a home.
Jared responded within 20 minutes the first time I asked to speak with him. Every email, phone call and text thereafter was answered immediately. He's very knowledgeable of the area and listens to what you want. After having a realtor nightmare previoius to Jared, I would absolutely recommend him.

Highly likely to recommend

08/09/2014 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $450K in Deerfield Beach, FL.
Jared and Camila were very knowledgeable and went above and beyond to market my home the best way possible and highlight it's features. They were knowledgeable, responsive and efficient in all aspects of the deal. I would definitely recommend them to family and friends and would use them again if the opportunity presented itself.

Highly likely to recommend

07/31/2014 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $100K in West Palm Beach, FL.
My husband and I hired Jared due to his extensive experience with short sales and he consistently impressed us every step of the way. He took amazing photos of our home, provided guidance throughout the entire process and was available to answer every one of our million questions! Jared knew how to handle any issue that arose and he easily navigated all of the complexities of conducting a short sale. As if that weren’t enough, his commitment to our family didn’t stop with the sale. Jared and his team spent countless hours helping us find just the right home to rent and assisted us with the entire application process. His extraordinary dedication to our family went beyond any obligation. We are incredibly grateful that we found Jared Dalto!

Highly likely to recommend

07/22/2014 -
Sold a Condo home in 2014 for approximately $150K in Cypress Bend, Pompano Beach, FL.
Jared helped me sell my condo. I was living out of state and saw some of his video footage for other properties online. I was impressed with that and felt it would help sell my condo, which it did. Jared was knowledgeable of the process and kept me informed. He was not pushy, yet kept me aware of the reality of the market, always leaving the final decision to me. He negotiated well on my behalf. I would recommend Jared without hesitation.

Highly likely to recommend

07/03/2014 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $225K in Hobe Sound, FL.
Jared helped us short sell our home. He knew all about the process and kept us informed every step of the way. Jared immediately showed up to video our home and gave us hints on how to make it more in demand. We had buyers coming out of the woodwork! Great job, professional and friendly service. Our phone calls and e-mails were always answered promptly. We highly recommend Jared.

Highly likely to recommend

06/27/2014 -
Bought a Condo home in 2014 for approximately $1.025M in South Central Beach, Hollywood, FL.
Jared represented us in our pursuit of a luxury condo in the Palm Beach to N Miami area. During the process Jared provided "state of the art" access to current and new listings. He never pressured us in any way and offered to pre-photograph/film any property that we might have been interested in to help avoid the hassle and expense of flying from over 1,000 miles away on a "maybe" listing.

When we were ready to see the actual properties, Jared was very helpful in making the logistics of our trip more manageable from the point of the landing in Florida. He was very instrumental in selecting and ended up showing us the property that we actually purchased. He evaluated and explained the real market value of the property, and negotiated tirelessly on our behalf to get a fair deal. He stayed with us throughout the closing process; and was present and/or involved with the mortgage company, inspection and the pre-closing walk-through. For each and every time we needed to contact him he was available and responsive. We found Jared to be an honest and outstanding agent; beyond that, we got to know him as a person. He projected the sense that he cared very much about our satisfaction.

In short, we would recommend Jared to anyone looking for a property in the SE Florida area. He won't pressure you and will work tirelessly on your behalf -- he'll represent your best interests.

Highly likely to recommend

05/30/2014 -
Bought and sold a home in 2014 in North Tamarind, West Palm Beach, FL 33401.
Jared worked with us on the buy and sell side. His expertise of the area was very helpful in moving as quickly as we could but also while maximizing the price. If you want to work with a broker who is very responsive, then Jared is your person. We actually sold and closed on our townhome in less than 90 days from our first conversation about selling our house with Jared and had a buyer in 30 days. In that time he worked within a schedule that was convenient for us and took professional pictures and got high potential buyers through the house. We were able to sell quickly, but fortunately we were also able to sell at a price that topped the development in the last five years.

Highly likely to recommend

05/01/2014 -
Sold a home in 2014 in Cresthaven, Pompano Beach, FL 33064.
RECOMMENDATION (FIVE STARS ALL THE WAY THE BEST)
IT IS WITH DEEP GRATITUDE AND RESPECT THAT I MOST HIGHLY RECOMMEND JARED DALTO AND HIS CHARMING PARTNER CAMILA OF SEA WIND REALTY ( THE PALM BEACH GROUP)

DURING A VERY DIFFICULT MARKET CLIMATE THEY DID THE IMPOSSIBLE, WITH HARD WORK, CALM YET RESOLUTE DEMEANOR, DILIGENCE AND TERRIFIC MARKETING STRATEGY, MISSION ACCOMPLISHED THEY SOLD OUR CONDO.

JARED AND CAMILA HAVE CHARISMATIC PERSONALITIES, THEIR PERSONALITIES, EXPERTISE AND KNOWLEDGE BROUGHT A DIFFICULT SALE TO FRUITION, JARED AND CAMILA ARE THE EPITOME OF CONSUMMATE PROFESSIONALS, PATIENT, CARING AND COMPASSIONATE. CHAMILA HAS SO MUCH GRACE UNDER PRESSURE, THEY BOTH HAVE A WIN WIN ATTITUDE ALONG WITH GREAT EXPERTISE IN SHORT SALES FROM A to Z.

ONE OF JARED'S BEST QUALITIES ARE EXPLAINING IN DETAIL WHAT WE SHOULD EXPECT AS WELL AS LISTENING TO OUR NEEDS, THE KEPT IN TOUCH WITH US AND OUR ATTORNEYS ALMOST ON A DAILY BASIS. IF YOU WANT TO SELL OR BUY A PROPERTY WITH.. (THE BEST).. THEN CONTACT JARED AND CAMILA THEY ARE A WONDERFUL CARING TEAM OF REAL PROFESSIONALS, THEY GET THE JOB DONE WITH ALWAYS BEING INFORMATIVE AND DETAILED. (WOW) WHAT MORE CAN ANYONE ASK, THESE ARE TOP QUALITY PEOPLE THAT CARE.

WE NOW CONSIDER JARED AND CAMILA OUR PERSONAL FRIENDS AND THEY WILL HANDLE ALL OUR REAL ESTATE REQUIREMENTS FROM NOW ON.
THANKS AGAIN FOR A GREAT JOB

SINCERELY, ROBERT & LIEN LEHR
CONTRAST FURNITURE, POMPANO BEACH)

APRIL 29TH, 2014

Highly likely to recommend

12/30/2013 -
Sold a Condo home in 2013 for approximately $200K in Beach, Pompano Beach, FL.
Jared was recommended to me by a co-worker when my wife and I first decided to sell our condo.It ultimately turned our to be a short-sale transaction, and Jared and his colleague, Camila Murata, were very helpful to us every step of the way. Jared did a great job of listing the property so it showed very well. He was also very responsive in answering our questions throughout the process. Jared's expertise was critical since there are many elements with a short sale that are different than a typical home sale. We were very glad to have him on our team, and he was also very helpful in recommending a good lawyer for us to help us with the process. We highly recommend his services.